CroatiaNatioanl Dance Council of CroatiaMarko Cibocinationaldancecouncilofcraotia@gmail.com
Czech RepublicMoovement & Art instituteMikhail Mikhalev - kamila Brozowskamikhalev.misha@gmail.com - cristiankamiladance@gmail.com
EnglandThe Best CompsMichael Stylianosinfo@thebestcomps.net
FinlandHanna KarttunenHanna Karttunenhanna@bodina.net
FranceNuit de la danseMichel Aufrereaufrere.danse@gmail.com
GeorgiaGeorgia National Council of dance and sport danceEkaterina Archaiaarchaia_gnc@yahoo.com
GermanyRalf LepehneRalf Lepehnematthias.fronoff@t-online.de
KazakhstanDance Sport Federation KazakhstanIrina Strokovairina.dance@mail.ru
IsraelI.D.C. Avi ZurZilber.irina@gmail.com
ItalyItalian Dance FederationNino Romanoidfitaly@gmail.com
LatviaAmber JurmalaJeelena SamuilovaSamuilovajeelena@gmail.com
MontenegroUdruzenje plesnih umetnika i stvaraoca crne goreJovica Nikolicdancemontenegro@gmail.com
Nord MacedoniaDancers UnitedNermin Kokandancersunitedmk@gmail.com
PolandBB TeamJakub Ribickymojeaudia8@gmail.com
PortugalAPPDSILuisa Freitasinfo@appdsi.net
RussiaNDLVlad borodinovvladborodinov@gmail.com
SerbiaNational dance council of SerbiaKatarina todorovickaca7elyte@gmail.com
SloveniaZveza plesnishdrustev saltareBranko BadianBranco@rolly.si
SpainSpain Dance federationSvetlana karmazdancingelche@hotmail.es
UkraineFNDLOleg Shapiroshapiro2511@gmail.com